Kansallismuseo tunnus

Museum shop  |  Media Service   |  Contact Information  |  Feedback

Suomeksi  |  På svenska



Contact information


The National Museum of Finland

Visiting address
Mannerheimintie 34, Helsinki, Finland
tel. +358 295 33 6000 (telephone exchange)
kansallismuseo@kansallismuseo.fi

The postal address
P.O.Box 913, FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland

Personnel directory

The invoicing address
Invoices assigned to the National Museum of Finland / National Board of Antiquities should be sent to:
  • National Board of Antiquities (Museovirasto), P.O.Box 5546, FI-01051 Laskut
  • Business ID: 0292559-2
  • VAT number: FI02925592

Other museums and castles


The Museum of Cultures 
The museum has moved to the National Museum.
P.O.Box 913, FI-00101 HELSINKI, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6904
kulttuurienmuseo@kansallismuseo.fi

The Maritime Museum of Finland 
Maritime Centre Vellamo
Tornatorintie 99 A
FI-48100 KOTKA, FINLAND
Tel. +358 40 350 0497
merimuseo@kansallismuseo.fi

Hvitträsk
Hvitträskintie 166, FI-02440 LUOMA, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6951
hvittrask@kansallismuseo.fi

Tamminiemi
Seurasaarentie 15, FI-00250 HELSINKI, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6921
tamminiemi@kansallismuseo.fi

Seurasaari Open-Air Museum
Seurasaari, FI-00250 HELSINKI, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6911
seurasaari@kansallismuseo.fi



Alikartano Manor
Nummistentie 48, FI-04660 NUMMINEN, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6961
alikartano@kansallismuseo.fi

Louhisaari Manor
Louhisaarentie 244, FI-21240 ASKAINEN, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6971
louhisaari@kansallismuseo.fi

Urajärvi Manor
Kartanontie, FI-17150 URAJÄRVI, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6981
urajarvi@kansallismuseo.fi

Häme Castle
FI-13100 HÄMEENLINNA, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6931
hameenlinna@kansallismuseo.fi

Olavinlinna Castle
FI-57130 SAVONLINNA, FINLAND
Tel. +358 295 33 6941
olavinlinna@kansallismuseo.fi